Client profile merging

One client can write to you from different addresses, and in Usedesk, two client profiles will be automatically created, and the history of each profile will not be complete.
You can merge a client's profile through the editing function. In the "Ticket" card or in the section "Clients" - "List," click on the icon with a pencil. At the bottom of the card, click on the button "Merge with."
Start entering the client's name or phone number, select it from the list, press "Merge."

The client with whom you have merged the current client is removed; all its data and tickets are added to the current client profile.

Was the article helpful?

Yes No